Our Institutional Cooperation Network is Expanding

ITU North Cyprus has signed cooperation protocols with other higher education institutes and organizations in Republic of Turkey. Within the scope of protocols, institutes reached an agreement on developing education opportunities and common projects. The mission is to contribute to the country and the society with the partner institutes.


The names of the protocols signed until today are listed below alphabetically.



Abdullah Gül University, April 2018

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, May 2017

Alanya Hamdullah Emin Paşa University, May 2017

Erzurum Technical University, January 2018

Antalya Bilim University, May 2017

Istanbul Gedik University, November 2017

Karamanoğlu Mehmetbey University, May 2017

Konya Food and Agriculture University, April 2018

Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, October, 2019

Selçuk University, May 2017


Institutes / Organizations

Akademi Sancak, December 2016

ASELSAN, July 2019

Alanya Chamber of Commerce and Industry, May 2017

Guseyad Academy Consultancy, May 2019

Konya Union of Chamber of Merchants and Craftsmen, May 2017

Konya Chambre of Industry, May 2017

MÜSİAD Konya Branch, May 2017

Selçuklu Municipality, May 2017

Turkish Education Union, August 2018

Yunus Emre Institute, October 2019


Namık Kemal Mah. Fazıl Polat Paşa Bulvarı

ITU-TRNC Education Research Campuses

Famagusta - TRNC

Telefon  +90 392 630 50 00

E-posta  infokktc@itu.edu.tr

google +